Latest Products http://www.sarojatexcone.in Latest Products Mon, 03 Aug 2020 11:37:39 +0530 en-us http://www.sarojatexcone.in Paper Cones http://www.sarojatexcone.in/paper-cones.htm http://www.sarojatexcone.in/paper-cones.htm Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us is the wide variety of Paper Cones that includes Half Solid Paper Cones, Jumbo Paper Cones, Kraft Paper Cones, Printed Paper Cones, Tight Bond Paper Cones, and Waxed Paper Cones. These Paper Cones, offered by us, are used mainly by the yarn manufacturers across the globe. Half Solid Paper Cones http://www.sarojatexcone.in/half-solid-paper-cones.htm http://www.sarojatexcone.in/half-solid-paper-cones.htm Paper Cones Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This Half Solid Paper Cone manufactured by us is reckoned for its flawless quality. We manufacture & supply Half Solid Paper Cones in various types to meet the assorted preferences of the clients. The clients can avail the Half Solid Paper Cones from us at the reasonable price. Jumbo Paper Cones http://www.sarojatexcone.in/jumbo-paper-cones.htm http://www.sarojatexcone.in/jumbo-paper-cones.htm Paper Cones Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively involved in the production & distribution of Jumbo Paper Cones that are best suited for filament and worsted yarn. The Jumbo Paper Cones are made using the economical blend of paperboard and paste that assures high quality to the clients. Kraft Paper Cones http://www.sarojatexcone.in/kraft-paper-cones.htm http://www.sarojatexcone.in/kraft-paper-cones.htm Paper Cones Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a trusted manufacturer, Exporter, & Supplier of Kraft Paper Cones. These Kraft Paper Cones are made of well-tested raw material that imparts quality to them. We offer the Kraft Paper Cones in the global market in assorted specifications. Printed Paper Cones http://www.sarojatexcone.in/printed-paper-cones.htm http://www.sarojatexcone.in/printed-paper-cones.htm Paper Cones Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us the attractive and colorful Printed Paper Cones. These Printed Paper Cones are used for color coding in packaging different types of yarns. The Printed Paper Cones, we offer, are reckoned for being high in quality & accurate in make. Tight Bond Paper Cones http://www.sarojatexcone.in/tight-bond-paper-cones.htm http://www.sarojatexcone.in/tight-bond-paper-cones.htm Paper Cones Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Making efficient use of all the available resources, we are engaged in the production & development of Tight Bond Paper Cones. The Tight Bond Paper Cones, we offer, are appreciated for tolerating high temperature and RH percentage of Yarn Conditioning Plant. Waxed Paper Cones http://www.sarojatexcone.in/waxed-paper-cones.htm http://www.sarojatexcone.in/waxed-paper-cones.htm Paper Cones Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We hold specialization in offering Waxed Paper Cones to the Textile industry across the world. The Waxed Paper Cones are used for packaging yarn of various types. We offer the Paper Cones in waxed and un-waxed surface for assorted needs of the clients. Cardboard Cones http://www.sarojatexcone.in/cardboard-cones.htm http://www.sarojatexcone.in/cardboard-cones.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available the Cardboard Cones for the use in yarn cone winder & variety of crafts or projects. The Cardboard Cones, we offer, are made of heavy gauge cardboard that give them a precise mold, which assures fast fiber winding. The clients can avail the Cardboard Cones from us at reasonable price. Conical Waxed Cones http://www.sarojatexcone.in/conical-waxed-cones.htm http://www.sarojatexcone.in/conical-waxed-cones.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively involved in the manufacturing & supplying of Conical Waxed Cones. The Conical Waxed Cones are available in various sizes & varieties to meet the diverse yarn packaging requirements. The Conical Waxed Cones are used for positioning (Holding down) bolts. Paper Tubes http://www.sarojatexcone.in/paper-tubes.htm http://www.sarojatexcone.in/paper-tubes.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging upon the well-developed resources, we have developed high-grade Paper Tubes. These cylindrical Paper Tubes are extensively used for packaging purpose at various textile or yarn making companies as these are easy to cut & dispose.